Department Info


Brunswick County Parks and Recreation
PO Box 249
Bolivia, NC 28422
Phone: 910-253-2670
Fax: 910-253-2684
 
 
 
 
Director
Aaron Perkins
Phone: 910-253-2676
 
 
 
          
 Tanya Jackson
Penny King
 Administrative Coordinator
 Recreation Clerk
 tanya.jackson@brunswickcountync.gov penny.king@brunswickcountync.gov
 910-253-2674  910-253-2673
 
  
 
 Brian Moore
 Athletic Superintendent
brian.moore@brunswickcountync.gov
 910-253-2682
 
 
 
 Tanya McGee     
 Daniel Rabon
 Athletic Coordinator
 Athletic Coordinator
 tanya.mcgee@brunswickcountync.gov  daniel.rabon@brunswickcountync.gov
 910-253-2583  910-253-2676
 
 
     
 Khrystye Haselden
Alyssa Coln
 50 and Over Program Coordinator
 Special Populations Coordinator
 khrystye.haselden@brunswickcountync.govalyssa.coln@brunswickcountync.gov
 910-253-2677  910-253-2679
 
 
 Melinda Johnson  
 Marketing and Community Events Coordinator
 melinda.johnson@brunswickcountync.gov
 910-253-2672