Advisory Board

 Announcement: Change in Meeting Date

The Advisory Board Meetings are held the second Tuesday of

each month at 6 pm in our Conference Room,

Building G.

Meeting Schedule for 2020:

January 14, 2020
February 11~  Meeting Cancelled
March 10- meeting cancelled
April 14~,meeting cancelled
May 12~meeting cancelled
June 9~meeting cancelled
July 14~meeting cancelled
August 11~meeting cancelled
September 8~meeting cancelled
October 13~ meeting date changed to October 20
November 10~meeting cancelled
December 8~meeting cancelled

January 12, 2021~meeting cancelled

To View all meeting minutes, click here.

District 1:Kristina Crane                  

Term Expires: 6/30/2023


Parks in District 1: Ocean Isle Beach Park

District 2: Laura Botto, Chair                                   

Term Expires: 6/30/2023


Parks in District 2: Cedar Grove Park

District 3: Mike Sullivan

Term Expires: 6/30/2021


Parks in District 3: Smithville Park, Dutchman Creek Park

District 4: Teagan Perry-Hall

Term Expires: 6/30/2022

Parks in District 4: Town Creek Park,
Waccamaw Park, Lockwood Folly Park, Shallotte Park

District 5: Dale Rabon

TermExpires: 6/30/21


Parks in District 5: Leland Park, Northwest Park, Brunswick Nature Park, Navassa Park

Forms & Documents

No documents to display