Co-Ed Volleyball (50+)

Join us for our co-sponsored 50 and over co-ed volleyball. This program is co-sponsored with Dinah E. Gore Fitness & Aquatics Center/BCC. No registration required. Ongoing/year-round program. For additional info, please contact Khrystye Haselden at 910-253-2677 or email her at khrystye.haselden@brunswickcountync.gov. Players meet each Monday from 10:00 am-12:00 pm at Dinah E. Gore Fitness & Aquatics Center-BCC Campus (50 College Rd, Bolivia).
Program Type 50 and over program
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration No
Enrollment Begin Date 1/3/2022
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 50
Maximum -
No Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Monday - 01/03/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 01/07/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 01/10/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 01/14/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 01/17/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 01/21/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 01/24/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 01/28/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 01/31/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 02/04/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 02/07/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 02/11/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 02/14/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 02/18/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 02/21/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 02/25/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 02/28/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 03/04/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 03/07/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 03/11/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 03/14/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 03/18/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 03/21/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 03/25/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 03/28/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 04/01/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 04/04/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 04/08/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 04/11/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 04/15/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 04/18/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 04/22/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 04/25/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 04/29/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/02/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 05/06/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/09/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 05/13/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/16/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 05/20/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/23/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 05/27/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 05/30/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/03/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/06/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/10/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/13/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/17/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/20/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 06/24/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 06/27/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/01/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/04/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/08/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/11/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/15/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/18/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/22/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 07/25/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 07/29/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/01/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 08/05/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/08/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 08/12/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/15/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 08/19/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/22/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 08/26/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 08/29/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 09/02/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 09/05/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 09/09/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 09/12/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 09/16/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 09/19/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 09/23/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 09/26/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 09/30/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/03/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/07/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/10/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/14/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/17/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/21/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/24/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 10/28/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 10/31/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 11/04/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/07/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 11/11/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/14/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 11/18/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/21/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 11/25/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 11/28/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 12/02/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 12/05/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 12/09/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 12/12/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 12/16/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 12/19/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 12/23/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Monday - 12/26/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -
Friday - 12/30/2022
Start Time 10:00 AM
End Time 12:00 PM
Location -